Call Today!

Reviews

Reviews are important to the success of our business.  If you have a moment, please leave us a Google or Yelp:



default image

Dear Dr. Washburn, I am having a good day because of you! Getting the wax out of my ears and adjusting my hearing aids solved all my problems. It was a wonderful day when we met you!

Doris Boeth May 26, 2017

default image

Dr. Navarro, Many thanks for your treasured gift of a state of the art set of hearing aids.  As the recipient, I’m proud to be wearing the hearing instruments you supplied. As your motto so aptly suggests “”Love To Hear Again””. A sincere thank you.

Ken Heitmeier May 26, 2017

default image

Dr. Navarro, Thank you very much for taking the time to visit & help me to hear again. I truly appreciate all you have done and for your expertise.

Lorraine Degelia May 26, 2017

default image

It is rare that you encounter a business who goes above and beyond to help their customers but Drs Navarro and Washburn did just that.  After discovering my mother would not receive assistance from Medicaid to pay for it, Love To Hear Again worked out a solution with us that provided my mother with a hearing aid that has given her a better quality of life as she is able to join in conversations she previously was only a spectator of.  Their communication with us was timely and we were aware where we were in the process at all times.  I cannot give them a higher recommendation than 5 stars or I would.  Blessings to you both Drs Navarro and Washburn as you minister to those who are still in need of your assistance.  This is not a paid for review but an honest assessment of Love To Hear Again’s care and concern.

Mary R. Frisco, TX May 16, 2017

default image

This is the absolute best place to go. Dr. Richard Navarro actually test the instruments himself and gives feed back to the manufacturers. He knows the advantages and disadvantages of the hearing aids he sells and helps you pick the one that is best for your needs.  Dr. Elyssa Washburn is excellent at handling and programming the hearing aids. Both Doctors have a pleasant warm personalities.  It is clear that these doctors have a passion for helping people live better lives.

Randall C. May 16, 2017

default image
“Love to Hear Again” does not quit until the customer is totally happy.  I had a very difficult time getting used to hearing aids.  Never having worn them before, l didn’t really know what to expect.  I was a difficult patient to satisfy, but that didn’t stop them until I was satisfied.  Once I apologized for requesting so many appointments.  Their response was that they didn’t just provide hearing aids, but service was their number one goal.  There are a lot of providers of the equipment, but there was trust, respect, and mutual goals in resolution of my hearing that made the relationship work.

James Unrau Colleyville, TX May 16, 2017

default image
I had a great experience at “Love To Hear Again.” Dr. Washburn was friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company and I would use their services again!

Justin Mason May 16, 2017

default image

They carefully and patiently listened to me, adjusted my old hearing aids as best they could, then invited me to a demo of a new type of hearing aid. A hearing test was included in the demo. That’s the type I ended up getting. Dr.Navarro suggested an insurance path I hadn’t considered and he worked with the carrier to get me covered. Dr. Washburn fitted my new hearing aids, made lots and lots of adjustments, and showed me how to control them from my iPhone.. She has been answering my frequent e-mails about the nuances of the hearing aids. These folks listen to you, suggest a plan and work with you on that plan. They develop what’s best for you even though it may not be what you thought you wanted. I have been a client of several other hearing aid providers over the years and Love To Hear Again is head and shoulders above the others.

Al Aston May 16, 2017

default image

Dr. Navarro and Dr. Washburn are incredibly professional and knowledgeable. I took my 7 year old in because he wasn’t “paying attention” in class, and sure enough, it was due to excessive ear wax (which she removed PAINLESSLY) and mild sinusitis. Dr. Washburn recommended a natural nasal spray that worked wonders. They really CARE about their patients!

Dr. Janelle Whitehead May 16, 2017

default image

Love To Hear Again audiology practice has been instrumental in improving my quality of life, in my ability to stay social and connected to those around me, although I suffer from severe hearing impairment. Dr. Navarro provided and set up my first hearing aid and gave me great service on it! He then provided an upgrade to my newest set, with more advanced options and technology and, of course, the same great service and expertise!!! Dr. Washburn, who joined the practice in 2016, is quite personable and is very knowledgeable as well! At various follow-up appointments she has customized my hearing aid prescription and most recently made several enhancements to an older unit I had, thus providing a significantly improved hearing experience when using it! I look forward to many years of continuing this relationship!

Mr. Kirby Herron Grapevine, Tx April 17, 2017

default image

I talked with my mother over the phone and with my son who recently visited her this weekend, and they both agree that her hearing has improved after Dr. Navarro and Dr. Washburn fit her with her new hearing aid. My son noticed that he no longer had to raise his voice at her to be heard, so that is a big improvement! I cannot thank them enough. They have helped her to have a better quality of life, as she now is able to join in conversations she previously was only a spectator of. Thanks and blessings to them as they minister to those who are still in need of their assistance.

Diana Martin Grapevine, Tx September 5, 2016

default image

You may have worked with some good Audiologist so far…but I don’t know if you’ve worked with anyone quite as good as Dr. Navarro. He’s one of the very, very top-tier audiologist we have, so I want us to refer to him as much as possible.”

Rick Unruh, Senior Hearing Consultant Hearing Planet, Inc. February 22, 2016

default image

Dr. Navarro is an excellent Audiologist and he has helped my husband by testing his hearing that allowed him to get new hearing aids from VA. He also was great working with my 93 year old mother. He was able to adjust her aids to allow her to hear much better. Mom is very happy with the result and that makes me very happy. Dr. Navarro is a true professional and honestly one of the nicest men I have had the pleasure of meeting. I would highly recommend him to help you with your hearing needs.

Marsha Nicholson Blevins Dallas, TX February 15, 2016

default image

Thank you Dr. Navarro for all you have done to help my husband, Richard and my mother, Marilyn Phillips hear better.  We are all enjoying a richer relationship because the quality of their hearing is improved.  You truly are an amazing man.

Lynn Wilson Dallas, TX June 8, 2015